The Southwest High School baseball team captains have added captains’ practices at Southwest High School. See below for the updated schedule:

Saturday, February 1 @ The Cages
6:00-7:00 pm

Saturday, February 8 @ The Cages
6:00-7:00 pm

Tuesday, February 11 @ SWHS
6:00-6:45 am Florida players
6:45-7:30 am Non-Florida players

Thursday, February 13 @ SWHS
6:00-6:45 am Florida players
6:45-7:30 am Non-Florida players

NO PRACTICE Tuesday, February 18

Thursday, February 20 @ SWHS
6:00-6:45 am Florida players
6:45-7:30 am Non-Florida players

Saturday, February 22 @ The Cages
6:00-7:00 pm

Tuesday, February 25 @ SWHS
6:00-7:30 am

Thursday, February 27 @ SWHS
6:00-7:30 am

Saturday, February 29 @ The Cages
6:00-7:00 pm

Tuesday, March 3 @ SWHS
6:00-7:30 am

Thursday, March 5 @ SWHS
6:00-7:30 am

Tuesday, March 10 @ SWHS
6:00-7:30 am

Thursday, March 12 @ SWHS
6:00-7:30 am

Tuesday, March 17 @ SWHS
6:00-7:30 am

Thursday, March 19 @ SWHS
6:00-7:30 am

Leave a Comment